## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE RAMNAGAR, JK(UT)



## IQAC COMPOSITION (Session: 2021-22)

The IQAC of the college was established in 2015 and since then striving hard for inculcating quality attitude among the faculty members and the students. Throughout the year, it constantly reviews the academic progress and also monitors infrastructural developments and need for introduction of new relevant courses. In 2021, the IQAC has been reshuffled as per the norms laid down by NAAC. The new team involves all the stakeholders of the institution.

1	Chairperson	Dr. Udhey Bhanu	
2	Coordinator	Prof. Brinder Kumar	
3	Teachers Representative (Members of NAAC Steering Committee)	Prof. Aditya Sharma Dr. Monica Prof. Mushtaq Ahmed Dr. Hari Singh Prof. Ritika Mahajan Mr. Parveen Sharma Sh. Darbari Lal (SO)	:Incharge, Criterion-IV :Incharge, Criterion-VI :Incharge, Criterion-II :Incharge, Criterion- III :Incharge, Criterion-V :Incharge, Criterion-VII :Incharge, Criterion-I
1	Administrative Officer	(Prof.) Dr. Yasmeen Ashai	
5	Nominee from the local Society	Mr. Shiv Dev Singh (Social Activist)	
6	Students' Representative	Mr. Pritam Kumar, Ms. Sonali Thakur	
7	Nominee from the Alumni	Mr. Ajay Kumar, Ms. Nandni	
8	Nominee from the Stakeholders	Mr. Thakkar Dass (Retd. ZEO)	

Coordinator IQAC

Principal Govt. Degree College Ramnagar